Delhi University PG Admission 2024, Apply Online For PG

Delhi University (DU) PG 2024 admission process starts on April 25, 2024 in online mode. DU offers the postgraduate programs for the students through this admission. Students can complete their registration for DU PG by visiting the official portal. Admission to Delhi University is determined by the scores obtained in CUET PG 2024. For the more details check in DU official website

About Delhi University PG Admission 2024

University nameDelhi University (DU)
Exam ModeOnline (computer based)
Time Duration2 hours
Admission Starts25 April 2024
Last date for admissions25 May 2024
DU PG 1st admission listJune 2024
DU PG 2nd admission listMay 2024

GTU Result 2024 OUT: Check Your BBA Result at

Delhi University PG Admission 2024, Apply Online For PG
You can access your Admission details on the official website are:

DU PG 2024 Eligibility Criteria

Candidates must meet the following criteria:
  • Bachelor’s degree from a university.
  • Minimum required percentage.

Delhi University PG Admission Process 2024

The Steps for DU PG Admission process for 2024 are:
  • CUET (PG) 2024 Registration
  • Check Eligibility
  • Online Registration
  • Fill Application Form
  • Upload Documents
  • Payment of Application Fee
  • Submit Application
  • Download Admit Card
  • Appear for Entrance Exam
  • Check Merit List
  • Document Verification
  • Payment of Admission Fee
  • And complete your Admission Process

Important Dates

Start Date April 25, 2024
End DateMay 25, 2024

GTU Result 2024 OUT: Check Your BBA Result at

Apply Online : Click Here
Download Notification : Check Here
Official Website : Visit Here

Frequently Asked Questions

Ques. What is CUET (PG)?

Ans. CUET (PG) is the entrance test for DU’s postgraduate programs.

Ques. How do I apply for DU PG admission?

Ans. Register for CUET (PG) 2024 online. Fill in your preferences during the application process.

Ques. Is there a merit-based admission process too?

Ans. Yes, 50% of seats are filled based on merit 5. Merit is determined by aggregate marks in the 10+2 examination.

Leave a Comment